Columbus North
International School
Kerry Baker
Safety and Security
kbaker1@columbus.k12.oh.us
Cheryl Burden
Secretary II
cburden@columbus.k12.oh.us
Joleata Johnson
Assistant Principal
jhowell3626@columbus.k12.oh.us
Kenny Lee
Principal
cihs.principal@gmail.com
Judy Locke
Area Treasurer
jlocke@columbus.k12.oh.us
Ingrid Luft
Assistant Principal
iluft6722@columbus.k12.oh.us
Aaron Moore
Leadership Intern
amoore6954@columbus.k12.oh.us
Marybel Ridley
Parent Consultant
marybelridley@yahoo.com
Regina Sawyer
Secretary (Attendance)
rsawyer9101@columbus.k12.oh.us
Lucas Tuggle
Athletic Director
ltuggle@columbus.k12.oh.us
Quick-Edit Login