Columbus North
International School
Columbus North International Staff 2016-17
Jathiya Abdullah-Simmons
Guidance Counselor (Senior)
jabdullahsimmons@columbus.k12.oh.us
Maggie Ananou
Teacher
aananou5641@columbus.k12.oh.us
French
Lisa Anderson
Teacher
landerson9427@columbus.k12.oh.us
English, ELL
Kerry Baker
Safety and Security
kbaker1@columbus.k12.oh.us
Mary Barber
Teacher
mbarber9545@columbus.k12.oh.us
Mathematics
James Barnett
Instructional Assistant
barnettj560@gmail.com
Lee Bishop
Teacher
linkesp@gmail.com
Japanese
Megan Blackwell
Records Secretary
mblackwell@columbus.k12.oh.us
Mandi Blascak
I Know I Can - College and Career Counseling
mbaum1@columbus.k12.oh.us
Lisa Brandt
Teacher
lbrandt@columbus.k12.oh.us
Music
Roger Braund
Teacher
mr.braund1@gmail.com
Biology, AP Environmental Science
Karen Bromberg
Teacher
kbromberg5570@columbus.k12.oh.us
Science, ELL
Kenneth Brown
Safety / Security
kbrown7781@columbus.k12.oh.us
Cheryl Burden
Secretary II
cburden@columbus.k12.oh.us
Kathy Carr
Tutor
kcarr@columbus.k12.oh.us
Adriana Castellanos
Nurse
acastellanos5717@columbus.k12.oh.us
Grace Chen
Teacher
schen2412@columbus.k12.oh.us
Math, AP Calculus
Yeh-fen Chin
Teacher
ychin8352@columbus.k12.oh.us
Chinese
Johanna Cornette-Parker
Teacher
jcornetteparker@columbus.k12.oh.us
English, ELL
Jeffrey Cox
Teacher
jcox9289@columbus.k12.oh.us
Health and Physical Education
Kathy Dain
Special Education Coordinator
kdain3141@columbus.k12.oh.us
Mary DeLozier
Teacher
mdelozier9104@columbus.k12.oh.us
7th and 8th Grade Math and English
Antonetta Dillon
Teacher
adillon3620@columbus.k12.oh.us
Mathematics
Michelle Hansen
Teacher
MHansen7381@columbus.k12.oh.us
English
John Harrison
Teacher
jhharrison.78@gmail.com
Middle School Science
Christine Hecht
Teacher
checht3778@columbus.k12.oh.us
Mathematics
Joleata Johnson
Assistant Principal
jhowell3626@columbus.k12.oh.us
Christine Jonard
Teacher
cjonard@columbus.k12.oh.us
Science
LeAnthony Jones
Career / Community Resource Coordinator
ljones8995@columbus.k12.oh.us
Maria Juarbe
Teacher
mjuarbe10107@columbus.k12.oh.us
Spanish
Katie Kimnach
Teacher
kkimnach2890@columbus.k12.oh.us
Spanish
Scott Kirby
Teacher
skirby2751@columbus.k12.oh.us
Mathematics, ELL
Kenny Lee
Principal
cihs.principal@gmail.com
Judy Locke
Area Treasurer
jlocke@columbus.k12.oh.us
Ingrid Luft
Assistant Principal
iluft6722@columbus.k12.oh.us
Dale Marshall
Custodian
dmarshall2@columbus.k12.oh.us
Ryan McClellan
Guidance Counselor
rmcclellan@columbus.k12.oh.us
Kathryn Metz
Teacher - The Ohio State University
metz.235@osu.edu
Eastern European Cultures
Aaron Moore
Leadership Intern
amoore6954@columbus.k12.oh.us
Greg Ormistan
Russian (OSU Teacher)
Brendan Pentzell
Teacher
bpentzell4871@columbus.k12.oh.us
English
Sarah Powell-Conrad
Transition Coordinator
spowell5395@columbus.k12.oh.us
Sean Powers
Guidance Counselor - Middle School
spowers@columbus.k12.oh.us
Jenny Ramírez-Bello
Teacher
ramirezbellocihs@gmail.com
Spanish, AP Spanish Language
Niles Riddel
Teacher
riddelus@yahoo.com
Middle School Social Studies
Marybel Ridley
Parent Consultant
marybelridley@yahoo.com
Katrese Roberts
Teacher
kroberts5712@columbus.k12.oh.us
Intervention Specialist
Karen Saunders
Instructional Assistant
ksaunders4707@columbus.k12.oh.us
Regina Sawyer
Secretary (Attendance)
rsawyer9101@columbus.k12.oh.us
Denise Sizemore
Teacher
dsizemore8320@columbus.k12.oh.us
Middle School English, National Junior Honor Society Advisor
Deliana Soto
Teacher
dsoto5545@columbus.k12.oh.us
Social Studies, AP Human Geography
Aaron Stamper
Teacher
astamper3577@columbus.k12.oh.us
Social Studies, AP American Government
John Stegall
Teacher
jstegalljr@columbus.k12.oh.us
Social Studies, National Honor Society Advisor
Tera Stockdale
Teacher
tstockdale1784@columbus.k12.oh.us
Art
Dr. Rhonda Tabbah
School Psychologist
rtabbah7731@columbus.k12.oh.us
Barbara Taylor
Cafeteria Manager
btaylor@columbus.k12.oh.us
John Taylor
Teacher - Physical Education
Andrea Tippery
Teacher
violawoman@wideopenwest.com
Orchestra
Thomas Trang
Teacher
ttrang@columbus.k12.oh.us
Science
Vincent Tubuo
Teacher
vtubuo8322@columbus.k12.oh.us
Science
Lucas Tuggle
Athletic Director
ltuggle@columbus.k12.oh.us
Shannon Tuzzi
Teacher
stuzzi7261@columbus.k12.oh.us
Social Studies, ELL
Kathy Varian
Teacher
msvarian@gmail.com
Intervention Specialist
Rebecca Vasilakis
Teacher
rvasilakis@columbus.k12.oh.us
Media Specialist
Valerie Walder
Social Worker
vwalder@columbus.k12.oh.us
Kelly Weinfurtner
Teacher
kweinfurtner@columbus.k12.oh.us
French, AP French Language
Adam Weiss
Teacher
adamdweiss@gmail.com
English, AP English Literature, AP English Language
Jim Worden
Teacher
jworden4009@columbus.k12.oh.us
Social Studies
Yan Xun
Teacher
yxun6515@columbus.k12.oh.us
Chinese, AP Chinese Language
Quick-Edit Login